Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Claudiu
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 18, 2018

    All good.

    The heater.
    Breakfast very good, and the bed very comfortable.
    bg

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018

    I was happy overall.

    Staff was cleaninf the room too early in the morning. Few times they went inside right after knocking and doing so they didn’t leave me ni real chance to answer.
    Shamim
    pt

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 24, 2018
    We liked so much , thanks
    Márcia
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018

    Lovely experience I fully recommend

    Toilet room frizzing no heat
    Antonio Medeiros
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita Curran
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 27, 2017

    Overall good value for the money.

    Would have liked to make toast with my breakfast.car parking bit hard to find.
    Easy access to shops and sea.good elevator.friendly reception.clean room and nice hot water in shower
    Diego
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olesya
    md

    Review Score

    5.8
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khalid
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    November 3, 2017

    nice place to stay

    nothing
    worth to stay
    Ilona
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 28, 2017

    Ocean is 300 m from the hotel.

    There were some problems with internet. The hotel is in an old building, soundproofing is not really good.
    Small Hotel near the ocean. Very good place to stay. It takes about 1 hour to go with the bus to the center of Lissabon. Beds are ok, breakfast nothing special but ok. Very good price!
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florian Austria
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 20, 2017

    Good price, good quality

    Close to the beach and city center, price quality matching, friendly staff
    Seren
    tr

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 20, 2017
    The rooms are old. It smells humidity.
    For the price, it was acceptable since I was traveling alone and spending all my time outside hotel in a conference.
    Bennett sarbah
    gh

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2017

    Awesome hotel, great customer service

    Nothing I can think of
    Very clean
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 15, 2017
    Close to the beach
    Žans Griškjans
    lv

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 3, 2017
    Too noisy outside. View was on the dirty street
    Near the sea. Kind stuff. Rooms were ok for this price
    Pawel
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 20, 2017

    If you are not after luxury but budget accommodation this is a no brainer.

    It's difficult to judge your expectations to a two star b and b but if anything could be improved is single beds. They were quite long but somewhat narrow. Mattress was okay although covers under the sheet were much smaller so were not covering the whole mattress properly. Breakfast choice rather small and was not changing (with the exception of one or two kind of cakes once) so as I was staying for six nights, I got bored after first two. And I am not sure if this is applicable for this kind of accommodation but some small tea point in the room would be great, just so I can make my own tea/coffee in the evening.
    Reception staff very friendly, each and every of them. Breakfast lady was amazing. Very well organised, never anything ran out of as she was always there with top ups. Very attentive. Location of the place is just five minutes from the centre where the bus stop is from which you can catch bus to Lisbon (takes 30-40 minutes) and literally two minutes walk to the beach!
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 17, 2017
    After one night we needed to change the room, as the first one was completely dirty If they call themselves a hotel, there should be at least something warm for breakfast.
    Very close to the beach.
Loading reviews...