Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
7,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,3
Personel
8,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Maciej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    2 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pawel
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    5 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dariusz Mroz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 października 2017
    Otoczenie z restauracji
    Dariusz Mroz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 października 2017
    Lokalizacja
    Claudiu
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 marca 2018

    All good.

    The heater.
    Breakfast very good, and the bed very comfortable.
    bg

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 lutego 2018

    I was happy overall.

    Staff was cleaninf the room too early in the morning. Few times they went inside right after knocking and doing so they didn’t leave me ni real chance to answer.
    Shamim
    pt

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 stycznia 2018
    We liked so much , thanks
    Márcia
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 stycznia 2018

    Lovely experience I fully recommend

    Toilet room frizzing no heat
    Antonio Medeiros
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anita Curran
    pt

    Ocena

    7,5
    27 grudnia 2017

    Overall good value for the money.

    Would have liked to make toast with my breakfast.car parking bit hard to find.
    Easy access to shops and sea.good elevator.friendly reception.clean room and nice hot water in shower
    Diego
    es

    Ocena

    6,7
    27 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Olesya
    md

    Ocena

    5,8
    15 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jose
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    6 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ie

    Ocena

    2,5
    15 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Khalid
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    3 listopada 2017

    nice place to stay

    nothing
    worth to stay
    Ilona
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 października 2017

    Ocean is 300 m from the hotel.

    There were some problems with internet. The hotel is in an old building, soundproofing is not really good.
    Small Hotel near the ocean. Very good place to stay. It takes about 1 hour to go with the bus to the center of Lissabon. Beds are ok, breakfast nothing special but ok. Very good price!
    ru

    Ocena

    7,5
    24 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Florian Austria
    at

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 października 2017

    Good price, good quality

    Close to the beach and city center, price quality matching, friendly staff
    Seren
    tr

    Ocena

    7,5
    20 października 2017
    The rooms are old. It smells humidity.
    For the price, it was acceptable since I was traveling alone and spending all my time outside hotel in a conference.
    Bennett sarbah
    gh

    Ocena

    10
    19 października 2017

    Awesome hotel, great customer service

    Nothing I can think of
    Very clean
Ładowanie opinii