Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Adl
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    The people
    Enrique
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    19 August 2018

    Small hotel near the ses

    Small room facing an inner courtyard
    Nice location near the beach.
    Teresa
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cds
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2018

    Good value for money

    nothing
    Staff very helpful, possibility to borrow beach umbrella, good breakfast, good location
    ANTHONY
    es

    Review score

    6.2
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudiu
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 March 2018

    All good.

    The heater.
    Breakfast very good, and the bed very comfortable.
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018

    I was happy overall.

    Staff was cleaninf the room too early in the morning. Few times they went inside right after knocking and doing so they didn’t leave me ni real chance to answer.
    Shamim
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    24 January 2018
    We liked so much , thanks
    Márcia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018

    Lovely experience I fully recommend

    Toilet room frizzing no heat
    Antonio Medeiros
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita Curran
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    27 December 2017

    Overall good value for the money.

    Would have liked to make toast with my breakfast.car parking bit hard to find.
    Easy access to shops and sea.good elevator.friendly reception.clean room and nice hot water in shower
    Diego
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olesya
    md

    Review score

    5.8
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    2.5
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khalid
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 November 2017

    nice place to stay

    nothing
    worth to stay
    Ilona
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    28 October 2017

    Ocean is 300 m from the hotel.

    There were some problems with internet. The hotel is in an old building, soundproofing is not really good.
    Small Hotel near the ocean. Very good place to stay. It takes about 1 hour to go with the bus to the center of Lissabon. Beds are ok, breakfast nothing special but ok. Very good price!
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florian Austria
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    20 October 2017

    Good price, good quality

    Close to the beach and city center, price quality matching, friendly staff
    Seren
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    20 October 2017
    The rooms are old. It smells humidity.
    For the price, it was acceptable since I was traveling alone and spending all my time outside hotel in a conference.
Loading reviews